Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 614 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 614 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Hai-Tao fra USA
Par
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Callum fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016

Hern fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016

Hai-Tao fra USA
Par
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Nigel fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 8 nætter i april 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

David fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

Jihoon fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Adrian fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: