Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 3243 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3243 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

HUAY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mini Twin Room
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Will be back again!
Love the decorations at lobby. Small room but clean and nice.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Desmond fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Classic-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Over rated
Hotel room was really small. Bottled water & adaptor were not even provided. Staff were not accommodating. Room ceiling was gross, It's as if something might fall from the ceiling.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Desmond fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Mini dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Mini hotel literally
The reception area is on the basement floor, quite inconvenient, pretty interior though. Receptionist were not helpful. Bottled water were not provided. Adaptors were not provided also.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Mini dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Magdalene fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Mini dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Fiqi fra Indonesien
Par
Classic-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Yim fra USA
Familie med store børn
Mini Twin Room
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Mei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mini Twin Room
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Sum fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Classic-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Value for money
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Erick fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Twin Room
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: