Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,1
baseret på 4870 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4870 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,4
Sortér efter

Tiana F. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Suitable for emergency bed
Transit from Macau to HKIA. Only required due to impending typhoon signal going up and jetfoils being suspended. The bathroom tap dripped, the single mattress was larger than the base and hung over, the window had no curtain. Other than that the staff were helpful, the room was clean and the location was a short taxi ride to Hong Kong Station Airport express.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Janice Y. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location, I really think it's suitable for someone travel alone. Overall is good , but just didn't provide dental kit.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

SUNI N. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Very small
No windows, very humid. Bit far from center to walk.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Michael W. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
The title describes the hotel perfectly
This hotel is more than tiny. Pros: good for solo or couples looking for a good price in an awesome area. Cons: could have a face lift to increase the price just a little. Suggestions: better bathroom quality. A little bigger shower necessary.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Delilah C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
A few days in the summer
If you go during the summer, follow their advice and leave the aircon on at all times or you'll regret going back to a damp room
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Melanie Y. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good place. Not too expensive
Nice for a solo traveler!
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Hannah M. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Perfect Location
Was only here for one night and it was in a great place for exploring central
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

HYUNKU L. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
I'll stay again in this hotel
Very good location Only tv and shampoo
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Stuart J. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Short stay in Central
This place is cheap and quite comfortable to stay for one or 2 nights just for sleeping in. Anything longer than that I would start to feel uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Francis R. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Good location and clean rooms, just be aware of the size
Room is about 10-15ish square feet, bed side is literally about a foot or so from the wall. Just be aware - but the location is top notch and the rooms are clean. 2-5 min walk from the best restaurants and shops in hk. Just be ready to climb up a steep set of stairs.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016