arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3170)

Forretningsrejsende (564)

Par (954)

Rejsende alene (344)

Familie med små børn (524)

Familie med ældre børn (386)

Gruppe (398)

Fantastisk
8,1
baseret på 3170 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Faciliteter
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Personalet
8,1
Værdi for pengene
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,1

8 Chow S.
Singapore
28 maj 2016
Good Location
Room is spacious and clean. Staffs are polite and helpful. Location is convenient and within walking distance to the station. Will definitely choose Nathan Hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong.

4,4 Tan F.
Singapore
27 maj 2016
Don't stay Nathan hotel
Staff no manners at all. Suppose to check in at 2pm but delay until 5pm

5,6 Philip T.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Room feels old... House keeping not doing their be
Room feels old... House keeping not doing their best... Very dusty, carpet is dirty and feels like hundred years old

8 Yee S.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
Hotel guest relations officer Ms Cherry Wu is very responsive & tactful, pleasant warm personality with good product knowledge. Smart Plus Room size very big, bright & very clean. Hotel Staff very helpful. We had stayed 5 nights during our vacation in Hong Kong. We will definitely stay in Nathan Hotel should we visit Hong Kong again for leisure or as a business traveller.

10 Mercedes A.
Philippines
25 maj 2016
Booked the Smart Family Room
Very comfortable room, very friendly staff. The kids loved the big tv and the free tablet and smart phone in the room. It came very handy in helping us find directions. Will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and would like to come back.

8 Yoonus S.
Sri Lanka
22 maj 2016
Good hotel
Located near Jordan station. Opposite the temple street night market.

10 Pijakanit P.
Thailand
22 maj 2016
Excellent services!
Nice room and great services. We will go back definitely.

8 Kam W.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
Good service
Good

5,2 Boon T.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
Disappointiig
My first stay in Nathan and probably the last. The room look old, the partition in the cabinet fall off the moment I open the door. The Wifi is unstable and have to reconnect again and again especially in the room One out of 2 lift spoil on the 2nd day of my visit and stay spoilt for the rest of my stay, it frustrating to just wait for the lift. The only things I like is the service of the staff and the location.

7,6 Lau J.
Singapore
21 maj 2016
Ok
Need to improve on the room size for queen size bed