2015
Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 3384 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3384 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Jessica fra Mauritius
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Walter fra USA
Par
Nathan Grand
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Paul fra USA
Par
Smart deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Paulin fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Alright.
Quite ok for a short stay. Hotel room was renovated so it was clean.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Wei fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Smart familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good!
Nice place and service. Comfortable room and beds.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Chew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Convenient location!
This place is convenient and easy access by public transport! And we even got a direct bus service from airport to the hotel directly!
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Isabel fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Not happy here
Not happy with booking process and service attitudes
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

PING-HUNG fra Taiwan
Par
Smart deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
GOOD!
good service!
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

LIn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Smart
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location & spacious room
Hotel is served by shuttle from kowloon station (airport express) and near jordan station. Room is spacious (smart room) and staff are professional and converse well in english.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Very welcoming hotel
Hotel staff are very warm and helpful. Hotel conveniently located near Jordan MTR and Temple Street Night market, 7-11 and Starbucks as well. Got a free room upgrade for our honeymoon. It was a very comfortable 5-night stay.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: