arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 3275 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3275 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

Robert N.
Storbritannien
21 juli 2016
Nathan Hotel Kowloon
Nathan Hotel, overall was satisfactory but it is tired looking now,.. but was perfect for our needs,.. would stay there again,.. location is Great as is pretty central for everything

Harold L.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Nice location
Worth for money, centrally located at the city. Easy assess tourist spot and MTR

Ben N.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Great Hotel, but tired looking
Staff were pleasant and helpful, but takes us 10 minutes to walk from the MTR to the hotel. It can be tiring especially during rainy weather. But otherwise excellent stay!

Chaison C.
Thailand
15 juli 2016
Impress
We had appreciated to all stuffs for a very good took care for our family with one kid and one baby. The stuffs had helped and offered for all convenience which made our children happy to stay at the hotel and enjoyed this trip.

Man S.
Hongkong
12 juli 2016
Good
Reception help us upgrade to suite for free The room is quite big

Rizza P.
Filippinerne
12 juli 2016
Great location and value
Great service, great location, accessible and near MRT and bus stops. Near Temple Street night market. Good breakfast, almost the same everyday, but there's a wide selection so it doesn't matter much to me. They let you use a smart phone for internet when you go out, which proved useful for me. Overall good value for money.

Khang T.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Very NICE stay!
will definitely choose this hotel next time we go Hong Kong.

FUI L.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Worth every penny we spent
Couldn't ask for more with the money we have spent. Location was good. Underground is just 5mins away from the hotel. Pleasant staff and very helpful. Will definitely come back again

Fatima F.
Filippinerne
10 juli 2016
Nathan Hotel
The staff were great and very accomodating

See Y.
Brunei Darussalam
09 juli 2016
Good Hotel
Everything is good except I expect the bed sheet needs to be changed everyday.