Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 241 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 6,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Bryce N. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Acceptable
Afordability
It was good for value
Anmeldt 29 september 2015

axcelzepe B. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

robin S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

dong H. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015

Kai T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

emy Z. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Junho L. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

gert T. fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in
value for money
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

Hooi C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
my stay with New London Histek
its clean, affordable n good location
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Juderita P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
Good
Location & the staff
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014