Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 3494 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Barry S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Perfect stopover hotel
Great stopover location adjoining a large mall so can avoid oppressive weather! Also easy MTR a few access to city.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

hung H. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Business
Outlets hotel
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

LIU C. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Nice location
Location is pretty good. Staff is helpful.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Ng Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Location
When the nearby mall is closed, it's quite difficult to get to the entrance. Didn't know the hotel room doesn't have any shampoo/shower gel until checkin.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Alan M. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Great price and size for HK
Booked the hotel room for my mom when she came over to HK to visit. The room was not ready a 2pm check in so they upgraded my mom. Can't complain to that. The room had a beautiful view of the airport and mountains. Only bad thing was wifi costed money (rare in HK) but it is something we Americans have become quite accustomed to.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

wisnu W. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good Place to Stay
Very close to Ngong Ping 360, but no free wifi and movies channel
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Kok C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Average
Near to airport with free shuttle transport. Cleanliness average and toilet bowl was chocked.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Kelly M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Dirty and Disappointing
Checked in on a HKG overnight layover and thought Novotel was a safe bet. To my surprise the room was very dirty. My covers had a big blood stain which I'm not sure how they missed it. That's just disgusting and very unsanitary. The toiletries were placed in a white plastic dispenser that was covered in dust and the dispenser alone looked as if it was never cleaned since grand opening. I have long hair but I found short hair in the tub and bathroom upon my arrival. This place is in a good location with the outlets but other than that, check in and check out staff were not friendly and had a short attitude when I called to complain. Just not a well kept property, esp if you're looking for something clean. I could have easily gone to Marriott HKG for the same room rate. They pale in comparison to the Marriott staff at HKG and property cleanliness. I don't plan on returning to Novotel city gate again.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Arnan B. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Disappointed
We stayed in this hotel several years ago with very pleasure. But this time was disappointed. The room is old not well maintain, air-con is noisy during the night, staff is below standard.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Christopher M. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Great if you need to stay near the airport
The room was very nice and modern, quite OK space for HK, and had a nice view. The location is close to the airport with a free shuttle, and it's walking distance to the Ngong Ping cable car station. It was perfect for my one day layover.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016