arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong, Hongkong

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2659 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2659 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

BURANASILAPAKIT S.
Thailand
28 april 2014
good
nomaly
Eazy way to shop and dinning. But the wifi must to pay if is free of charge next time l'll stay agiant.

Norbiha I.
Malaysia
28 april 2014
not satisfied no wi fi in rooms
good location, near MTR and night market
no wifi in rooms only at lobby area. not convinience

muhammad N.
Indonesien
28 april 2014
nice location
near jordan mrt, and its so great
i enjoy this hotel, buat why oh why the wifi for room its not free

Janetipan T.
Thailand
23 april 2014
Nice city hotel
Centrally in Kowloon
Always stay here when my family and I visit Hong Kong because it's very easy to connect with MRT and there is also shuttle bus service to Kowloon station for in-town check in before getting to airport. The hotel room is nice, buffet breakfast is very variety as well. Love this hotel so much!!

CHEE L.
Singapore
16 april 2014
Same hotel for next visit
The room were clean, kids love the cartoon channel and hotel was close to Jordan mtr.
Pleasant stay for my families. We were able to travel around easily with access to MTR.

julita W.
Indonesien
16 april 2014
It was fun and enjoyable trip.
Clean, Tidy and Close to MRT station
It's a nice hotel, near to shopping center area in Mongkok and Jordan MRT station. The room is well maintain and clean.

jaslyn K.
Malaysia
11 april 2014
centrally located hotel
easy access, centrally located, reasonable price
pleasant stay, book during non peak season so rates for room is reasonable as it was booked last minuet.easy access to work place and much nearer.will recommend to other work colleague and will request other staff to stay at this hotel.

Krittapas S.
Thailand
11 april 2014
nice room with good location
location , shopping , food
good stay

Hooi L.
Singapore
10 april 2014
Good experience
Friendly staffs, Clean room, the King Size bed is very comfortable, Good location
I have a great experience, the staffs is friendly and helpful. They are very polite and put addition effort to ensure customers feel welcome and polite. The hotel staff try their best to ensure we able to get a taxi to airport after we check out. During the period was peak because of the rain. They do explain to me situation and have try their addition effort to ensure we got the taxi without worry to reach airport late. Thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!

Timothy E.
Ukraine
10 april 2014
Small(esh) rooms but clean
Location is near the MRT and across from a night shopping area (with lots of great food).
No big issues... When we checked in, the room smeled a little smokey and we asked the staff to change the pillows and bedding which they did right away, and it made a big difference. Room was a good value (in Hong Kong).