Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2696 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2696 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Teerarat C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Comfortable!
1) Location 2) Room Condition 3) Cleanness
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon is a good place to recharge your energy after a long day of sightseeing/ shopping. Very comfortable!
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

CHAN M. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Pretty good
Close to MTR; Good room condition; Many restaurants nearby
I booked this hotel via mobile apps and then arrived to check in after half an hour. However reservation system of the hotel was lag behind. It didn't acknowledge my booking and the staff couldn't do anything to help and just told me to wait til they receive the information. This is quite frustrating and helpless... I had stayed in this hotel before and it used to provide free wifi services. However it is no longer free now...
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Fong L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
perfect
very good locality, resonable room rate , clean and confortable
Enjoyable and satisfactary
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Chua K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Location And Services
Location and clean Hotel
Location close to Temple Street for night market shopping. Walking distance to Jordan MTR Hotel staffs services was efficient, room was clean. Only set back is no free Wifi connection in room.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Michelle J. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great price, easy acess to everything.
Location, price and service.
Very enjoyable stay with helpful staff. Quiet, clean rooms. Fast check in and out, with luggage storage if you have a later flight. Great internet access and happy hour with two for one drinks at the bar. We were late back one night and they accommodated us at the bar with a meal five minutes before closing the kitchen. Overall only positives, the only downsides would be small rooms with no ice/water machines and no coin laundry.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

Fardinia A. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Comfortable Hotel to stay and good location
Comfortable Hotel, Good Location and Close toTransporation and shopping centre
Book by Internet
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

Irwan S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Compact, simple and clean hotel
Good taste and price for supper, located in downtown, nice, clean and tidy hotel
Clean room, quiet small toilet and bedroom. No bathroom kimono. Good located near jordan MTR station and alot of bus stations.quiet nice breakfast, with simple variety and good taste
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

SOON C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Wonderful Holiday
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Good stay. Easy to access for public transport, shopping and food.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Dian H. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Good shopping,good food
Location,friendly staff,comfortable
It was great. The hotel is centrally located,close to public transportations,near shopping areas/markets & local food places.The room is not too big,but it is clean & comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

KOO X. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Nice and Comfort Hotel
The three best things of the hotel is easy accessible to nearby famous dining place, convenient to Jordan MTR, easy access to airport by cityflyer A21 or A22.
The hotel is very comfortable, clean and new. The room service for cleaning is efficient.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014