Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2748 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2748 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Theeraporn fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Irene fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amat fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra USA
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ee fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fung fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andy fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XP fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Near to plenty of food options
Near to plenty of food options. A strange thing observed was that the hotel only provided shampoo and shower gel. Toothbrush, sanitary bags all had to be requested daily. We had continued our stay at Novotel Citygate a few days later and we did not experience the same issue. Would have thought that this is a given for hotels such as Novotel. Other than this, was satisfied.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: