Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 3018 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 3018 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Henri fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Room was small not fit for 2 persons.
Room area was small, not fit for 2 persons stay. Bed was actually 2 small single beds joint as 1. Bathroom was very small and clamp. tooth brushs not replace daily.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

FUNG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good Location
Reasonable price
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Seng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great Price, Great Location, Great Place!
Really enjoyed my stay there! There's a direct bus from airport to the hotel (A21). The staffs were very approachable and helpful! They address you by the name, and they had very warm smile. When I checked in, they even gave me a free room upgrade! The location of the hotel is fantastic! Lots of local food just around the corner. They're reasonably priced, and lots of variety to choose from. There're 2 supermarkets within 5 minutes walking distance, and a few convenient stores just around the corner. You can also find Watsons and Mannings around the hotel. There's this vegetarian restaurant called Sakura, it's about 5 minutes walk from the hotel and their food is delicious! The room is serviced daily, with fresh towels and linens provided. The wifi is free and very fast! If you're playing Pokemon Go, there're 3 poke stops nearby, which allows you to catch a lot of good pokemons. Basic toilets amenities are provided, with hair dryer attached in the bathroom. The small bottled mineral water within the fridge is not free though. Transportation is very convenient, with the Prince Edward MTR station just 5 minutes away from the hotel. Would definitely stay here again! And would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

FUNG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good location
reasonable price
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

WONG fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
value fot money
convenient
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

LOO fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i august 2016
Small cozy place
Like most of the reviews, the room is really small. Can barely fit in more than 2 luggages. But the room is clean, location is only 5-10min walk from Prince Edward MTR. Many good restaurants or coffee shop nearby. Stayed for 1 week, definitely value for money
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Lisa fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel and value of money. It is hard to find for the first time but location is good. Bed is hard but clean.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Kwok fra Hongkong
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
very good
very good we must come be back
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

hong fra Hongkong
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Not a good stay
Smelly, location is not good.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Seah fra Singapore
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Double or Twin Room both are too small for comfort.
Location is just fine, not too far away from MRT Station (Prince Edward). Room is real small, two adults in the room you will not be able to move around, no place to stow lagage. Wifi not stable.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: