Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 665 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 665 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Bekræftede anmeldelser

rahmat R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016

Paul S. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

Ying W. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

Ying W. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

jia L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Dora T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Amazing View Hotel
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

KA T. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
NIL
NIL
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Richard S. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016

JEFF H. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Danielle T. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great hotel
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016