Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 665 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 665 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

rahmat R.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,

Paul S.
Hongkong
11 juni 2016
Modern
Very pleasent

Ying W.
Hongkong
10 juni 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff

Ying W.
Hongkong
02 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing

jia L.
Malaysia
24 maj 2016
good
good

Dora T.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
Amazing View Hotel
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.

KA T.
Hongkong
19 maj 2016
NIL
NIL

Richard S.
USA
17 maj 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

JEFF H.
Storbritannien
16 maj 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.

Danielle T.
USA
16 maj 2016
Great hotel
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: