arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 648 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 648 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

8,8 JEFF H.
Storbritannien
16 maj 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.

10 Danielle T.
USA
16 maj 2016
Great hotel
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.

6 Ka C.
Hongkong
09 maj 2016
Hotel
N\A

9,6 Wing C.
Hongkong
08 maj 2016
Free happy hour
Great to have free flow of drinks during happy hour

4,4 kevin M.
New Zealand
05 maj 2016
Disppointing
Nothing good about this hotel

6 kevin M.
New Zealand
05 maj 2016
Disappointing
This hotel does not live up to the advertised hype. We were kept waiting 3/4 hour in reception for our rooms, not good after 6 hour flight. Rooms were very small and run down, hotel is in an area of Aberdeen that is very dirty and is a long way from all attractions of Hong Kong. On the positive side breakfast was free, but limited of choice, mini bar was free and each night for two hours free finger food an drinks. All the above positives would not get me to stay in this hotel again.

6,4 HO C.
Hongkong
02 maj 2016
Facility getting old
Not as good as before. Facility getting worn out, though still acceptable.

9,6 CHEUK L.
Hongkong
28 april 2016
Nice
Nice room

6 Alphonsus C.
Singapore
19 april 2016
Decent hotel in the outskirts
Stayed there for a few nights. Loved the staff's helpfulness and the freebies in the hotel. They provide you with free drinks from 6-8pm too! Other than that, rooms are pretty normal and really small. For that location, you'll have some problems if you rely a lot of public transport to commute.

7,6 mark L.
Storbritannien
19 april 2016
hotel ovolo ,,,
this hotel looks rough from the outside. but once inside its furnished nice I must say the room I had is the smallest room I have ever stayed in ,, but it had all you need ,, staff where very good and helpful ,,great view of the bay,, and close to ocean park 3 pounds in a taxi,, free coffee and snacks,,wi fi good,, warning there are 2 hotels close by with the same name make sure yo say Aberdeen ovolo,,