Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 671 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 671 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Pei fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Yolana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

YILING fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Sea View queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Yuan fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

VICKY fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Kwan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

rahmat fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016

Paul fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

Ying fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: