Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1323 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Michel W. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

ng C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Suthipong T. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Eva J. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Anmeldt 30 april 2016

Louella N. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

HEEYE K. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 8 nætter i april 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Weng L. fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

CHAN S. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Wai L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good value for money
Happy hour, modern, good amenities
Great!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Nur S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016