Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 543 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Nikolay G. fra Rusland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Per-Arne A. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great
Nice location
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

David W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015

Roy S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Joyce F. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

Ng K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Riccardo Z. fra Italien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Really good
Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015

Conor W. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

JOONHO L. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015

Riley B. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015