Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 549 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Neil fra Storbritannien
Par
City Queen-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Reini fra USA
Familie med store børn
City Queen-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra USA
Par
City Queen-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nigel fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Penelope fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
City Queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leonard fra USA
Rejsende alene
City-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Milada fra Bulgarien
Par
City Queen-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Anmeldt 17 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terrie fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
City Queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Anmeldt 16 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khalil fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Rejsende alene
City Queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Anmeldt 12 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ocari fra Venezuela
Par
City Queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: