Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 219 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Jeanne G. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Kai T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

David B. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2015
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

Laurent M. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015

Ka L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Anmeldt 27 december 2014

Sean W. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Imogen E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Zhang J. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2014
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Mary M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

utami S. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014