Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 243 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 243 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

zuliana fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Awesome
Awesome
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

zuliana fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Super Shiny Room with Free mini bar
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

zuliana fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Super Shiny Room with Free mini bar
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

zuliana fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Super Shiny Room with Free mini bar
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

Jinghan fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

Neil fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Chata fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Kelly fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Edward fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

John fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: