Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 219 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Shane D. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
....
.....
...
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014

Katherine W. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Jane M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014

Hiyasmin L. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Anmeldt 26 september 2014

EMILY M. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

Owen H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Chi L. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2014
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

MEOW T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Laurent M. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Great stay.
Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014

Neil C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
perfect hotel for stay near Lan Kwai Fong
amazing design, perfect location, free mini bar
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014