Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 2266 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2266 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

matthew C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Xanthe C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

rosario A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

TAN S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Queenie L. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Michael V. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Short Trip Alone In HK
Hotel was strategically locted at the heart of Mongkok. Good Access to MTR and Bus to airport and within the city.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

marco G. fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
room 101 it is not up to standard for this kind of hotel
I said it all
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Guan Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice place for a real Mongkok experience
The place is in the heart of Mongkok. just dont go into the stores with pink sign boards. the room is small and cosy.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Tsz C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
convenient
convenient
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

Tsz C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
convenient
convenient
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016