arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,0
baseret på 2236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

8,4 Larissa F.
Singapore
07 maj 2016
Good facilities
Staff was friendly as he is able to assist us with the directions. Facilities is good too!!

8 Mondel M.
Filippinerne
05 maj 2016
nice location
the location is nice

6 Chai M.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Location Not So Good
Price is reasonable with the facilities as what you had paid for Not easy to find the hotel as the Location is no good not safe specially if lady is alone to go back hotel at night Staffs are consider courtesy

6 Johnny L.
USA
26 april 2016
Location and internet
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.

6 Johnny L.
USA
26 april 2016
Location and internet
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.

7,6 Saw T.
Singapore
25 april 2016
too noisy
Poor soundproofing in the room.

5,2 WAI L.
Macao
23 april 2016
Bad service during checkout
The receptionist was found sleeping when I went to the reception counter to checkout and he only woke up after I had called him loud 5 times. Sleeping during work is unprofessional and providing a bad image to the hotel. Receptionist is the first impression of a hotel. Just image how people think when they walk pass and see from outside. If he was not feeling well he should call sick but not taking advantage from his employer. I suggest the management can pay more attention to his situation. Besides from this, I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.

3,6 Wilson W.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Air con wasn't working!
I booked 2 rooms for a night stay. The air conditions in 2 rooms weren't working. It was very hot in the room. Even the corridors were much cooler. I spoke to the friendly receptionist who apologised about it and he told me that we should expect someone fixing by night. After hanging out till late and came back to the room facing the same old heat. It was resolved. Rooms are small but cleanliness is still averagely decent.

6 Lok L.
Hongkong
17 april 2016
Good
Good

7,2 Tai W.
Malaysia
16 april 2016
Tiny room but with great location
The room is very small but my personal view is that as the room is just for you to sleep, you wouldn't stay longer in your room during day time.