arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5635 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5635 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

HAN L.
Malaysia
17 juli 2016
Pleasant Stay
room was clean and hotel is very close to MRT. Very near to shopping area but less restaurant but nevertheless just have to walk across the road. Tried the swimming pool many times but due to thunderstorm warning, the pool was closed to public Pleasant stay and will return

Imelda H.
Filippinerne
16 juli 2016
Great Location
Located along Nathan Road and within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Exit E of Jordan Station. A lot of buses stop in front of the hotel.

CHEULENG C.
Cambodja
15 juli 2016
No Idea
No Idea

alie L.
Indonesien
15 juli 2016
Leisure
Good

TAN W.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Good for those who like to go night market and attractions.
Good location and easy to go from airport to hotel, all overall its good and easy to go all attraction place with walking distance.

Kenneth T.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Location
Its location which is near to Jordan MTR station is very convenient. The room is of reasonable size and clean. As a business traveller, this is just ideal.

Sharon C.
Filippinerne
14 juli 2016
Exceeded our expectation
We knew from the start that location was accessible but did not expect that it would match the hotel's facilities. The room was just right, their bathtub and outdoor pool was enjoyed by my children which made our stay more worthwhile. Definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

LIE F.
Indonesien
13 juli 2016
Stay at Deluxe room
After back from Zhuhai, China we stay again at this hotel with diffrent room type. Deluxe room type, what a suprise the diffrent Superior and Deluxe room type only the bathroom :( other thing is the same.

LIE F.
Indonesien
13 juli 2016
Just Ordinary Hotel
We stay at Superior Room and the bed is not good for us to sleep, the sofa is not nice can be fall when you sitting on it. The good thing is the strategy location, there is 7eveven and Minning medicine store just a few step from this hotel.

mery M.
Indonesien
13 juli 2016
Pegawai nya tdk berkualitas
Antri check in lama,pegawainya tdk ramah,hotel lg d renovasi,berisik bgt