Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 6240 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6240 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Grady fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Family trip
We enjoyed this hotel because it is nearest hotel from airport.. But wifi only for 2 Gadgets only
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

Junhyoung fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
very good
great choice
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Doug fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Convenient To Airport
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. For some reason check in took a very long time and there wasn't any problem that they indicated. Getting our dinner was also very slow, about 45 minutes from the time we ordered and that was only after asking for our food 3 times - prices are expensive but it's an airport hotel.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Bosco fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Over average
A/c noisy , pillow hard ,
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Pameal fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Airport hotel
The staff was great - if you need a short term layover hotel, this works. One irritant was the glass covering the entire desk making the mouse difficult to use. I had to dig around in my luggage for a notebook to use as a mouse pad.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Teresita fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Excellent Stay
It was a very good stay at Regal Airport Hotel. We arrived late but the concierge was fast and accomodating. Since our flight the next day is early evening I asked a favor at the concierge if we can stay a little longer than 12:00 noon and they let us stay until 2:00 pm Thank You Regal Airport Hotel.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Yeen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Clean, spacious room, good location
A good hotel for either transit or catching early morning flight. Highly recommended to all travellers
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Daniel fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King eller enkelsengs værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
One night layover
Hotel location is perfect. Annoying that you can not check in early. Hotel is hudge Vegas style. Long walk to your room. Over priced food and beverages. Ordered a fish and chips for 30 USD plus service charge, dish arrived cold and French fries was undercooked. When I pointed it out to the waiter he only nodded and removed my plate.-( Staff at coffee shop does not speak English. Most guest seems to be airline staff and Chinese tours. Rooms are old and dated. Does not command this price. Feels more like an motel level. Plus side is that hotel has s big selection of restaurants. Chinese, Japanese. Western foods and steaks all there. However did not feel like paying 80USD for a steak..... Taxi to city center is 30 USD one Way.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Annaliza fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Rosaida fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie 4-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: