arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 6129 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

SZE J.
Hongkong
18 februar 2016
Clean and Tidy
Its nearby Hong Kong airport. Front desk Receptionist who serve me is polite.

Yue-Harn N.
Malaysia
16 februar 2016
COLD
I got a room in the February but was appalled to realise that there was no temperature control in the room. I shivered the whole night even under the blankets!

Anne V.
Finland
16 februar 2016
Perfect location at airport
Clean hotel with nice big rooms (also for families with kids) at perfect location at the HK airport. Easy access to city center with airport express and great for quick stop before connecting flight.

sao C.
Portugal
16 februar 2016
Convenient Location
Comfortable

Lai K.
Malaysia
15 februar 2016
Near airport
Room very spacious and comfortable, very convenient, just approximately 5 min walk from the hotel to airport. I have no rush to airport for check-in flight.

John H.
Australien
15 februar 2016
Great Location for onward journey
location,easy access to terminal,great big room
We stayed at this hotel twice on our trip and it was fantastic,loved how you just go down a walkway to the terminal,approx 5 minute walk ,very easy to find as well when you arrive from a long flight

Elaine B.
Irland
14 februar 2016
Family hotel layover
Can't beat the location. Family room was roomy enough for five, although we had a single inflatable with us. Can get to tourist sites easily or day trip into HK quickly. But it is pricey.

Kenneth T.
Singapore
13 februar 2016
Airport Hotel
Requested for a room which overlooks the runway. Had fun looking at airplanes landing. Room was large and clean. We had to catch the early flight home and managed to sleep well. Room had a bath tub which we were pleasantly surprised. Walking distance to the airport where there are eateries...

Yaw C.
Malaysia
13 februar 2016
Very good hotel.
Very nice hotel.

Yiu M.
Hongkong
13 februar 2016
Good
Good
Ok