Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 6177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Bridget W. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Excellent for overnight stay
Speed of check in and out. Comfy bed. In airport so could walk to flight check in.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Liang J. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

CHIN L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
clean
clean, good staff and location
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Wai A. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
Regal Airport "MOTEL"
Connected to the airport
My review title is Regal Airport "MOTEL". I really means it! It have the price of a HOTEL but the quality is really MOTEL standard. The room is old and need a serious update. The first room I checked it the key card power switch doesn't work. So the power go on and off. so I have to move to another room. And then I try to a shower and the drain switch doesn't work. The whole experience is just bad and way below any hotel standard.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

PHILIP C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Great for stopover travellers
Location, Spacious Room
Just an overnight stay to catch the next morning flight. Overall - good.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Kam S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
convenient hotel
convenience, price and location
decent for a long layover flight
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Razali F. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Clean and cosy. Best for transit stay
Just next to airport. Clean and cosy. Staffs are helpful friendly and fast
Stay for a night for transit flight to Japa. Overall the hotel is just next to airport and its very convenient. Will stay there again and recomment to friends.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Richard M. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
Reliable and Good
Location, range of services, value
A return visit, this time used the very good gym facilities. Also used one restaurant, food was ok but not outstanding, and the cost of F+B is expensive.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

IENG T. fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Very good hotel
Staff, location and room space
Good
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Eric L. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Friendly receptionist but room not easy for family
Accessibility for meals and entertainment, nice lobby
Room too small for 4-adult family, insufficient no. of towels, body and hair soap, unable to watch local TV programs
Anmeldt 25 december 2015