Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 6185 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6185 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Andy C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location, comfortable roooms
The Regal Airport hotel is situated near Hong Kong airport Terminal 1, the rooms are big enough and they have swimming pool, gym, meeting rooms, almost full facilities. The hotel also has good view of the airport runway where children may find it intriguing.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Anson W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Close to the airport
The good thing of this hotel is that it is really close to the airport. Staying only a night for transit is still ok.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

WILLIAM H. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
bh-kai
Check-in was fast. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Sheila S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very convenient
Regal is right next to the airport. Which is open 24/7. Stores. Restaurants. Shops. The local S1 bus passes in front of the hotel which takes you to Tung Chung which is the start of the Tung Chung line of the MTR. From there you can go all over Hong Kong I always stay in Regal Airport Hotel but this is the 1st time thru Agoda. We were given a very nice room for the special Agoda price.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

CHEE K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Teodor D. fra Ungarn
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Jason J. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

SIEN L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Yu T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Yaw C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016