Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 6177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

CHEE K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Teodor D. fra Ungarn
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Jason J. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

SIEN L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Yu T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Yaw C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Jeon J. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
good
thank you so much
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Witold W. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Typhoon stay
We use the hotel regularly during transfers between flights. This time, we arrived just before the typhoon and soon after the airport was closed down for 20hrs. Our onward flight was delayed from 10am to 7pm. Very kindly & understanding member of the reception team (Pierre) let us keep the room till late afternoon. Will continue to come back!
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Aiman A. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
3 out of 5
The room was facing a parking garage. I open the curtain and I see cars on the same level as my room, so I had to keep the curtains closed all the time. Electric plugs doesn't support international phone charger. Cabinet doors to the safe very low quality. But the location of the hotel was very convenient for one night stay.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

michael D. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
convenience
had to stay overnight for early morning flight. Location is perfect as easy walk to terminal, express check out is very handy and hotel rooms are just right.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016