Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 3137 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3137 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Ivy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
iPlus premier
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teerapong fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
iSelect Queen
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Swee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
iSelect Queen
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Liew fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
iSelect Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yau fra Hongkong
Gruppe
iResidence (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Camille fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
iSelect Queen
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Camille fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
iSelect Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Convenience
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good. Value for money, convenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Close to computer centre.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Camille fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
iSelect Queen
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lun fra Hongkong
Par
iSelect Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHOE fra Malaysia
Par
iSelect Queen
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
the hotel is ok,but not the staff....
clean ,central and easy to access
the room was clean ,but the staffs is very rude and unfriendly....mybe this is the style of HONG KONG...
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: