Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 5153 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5154 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jocelyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice family suite
Thank you for the wonderful cake for my daughter and the lounge access and free shuttle to the airport :)
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Ajay fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good
Keep moving on more better side
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Sin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
No Bad...
Stayed in 2 double bed room and the room quite big & comfortable. Easily find 7-11 & local food place behind the hotel. But abit far to MTR.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Arrogant front desk staff
Even if it's in their culture to be shouting, I find it very disrespectful to raise their voice to their guests. Very very disgusting attitude!
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Nina fra Filippinerne
Par
Executive Club-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Not really value for money
We booked an executive club room for 3 nights. The immediate thing we noticed when we got out the elevator was the smell of smoke even if it's a non-smoking floor. Our room came with a set of toiletries that they didnt replenish after the first day. upon checkout, some members of our contingent got charged for items they did not use. There's a lot of room for improvement. Good things are: location, it's a 5 minute walk to east tsim tsa tsui station. There are a number of shops and restaurants in the vicinity. The club lounge had a good selection of refreshments.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Grace fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Awesome stay
Amazing stay in Regal Kowloon as it is quiet compare to the main road's hotel room. Huge room compare to normal HKG standard hotel room. Stayed in 2 double bed room and is totally worth the price! A lot of restaurants and local food place just behind the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Alain fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great
Just a bit far from mtr station
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

juhun fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
trip
good!!
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Xiao fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff
Great location, lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Very comfortable room, children the couch. Staffs are very helpful, especially during checking in/out, they helped with the luggage
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Felisia fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Hhfdgjjkfdssssfhjk
Ddhdrgujhjjhhhhjhhbhhhh
Anmeldt 06 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: