Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 3739 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3739 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Robert fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
OK
Room size is OK for HK. Good location.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

WAI fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good
goog
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Vireak fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med Queen eller enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Best location
Very convenience to access to different places.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

James fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Clean and comfortable for weekend shopping trip to Hong Kong
My mate and I just came from a business conference in Macau and had a weekend from Friday to Sunday to eat, shop and meet with some HK friends. So we wanted a hotel that was near an MTR station (15 min walk with luggage to Causeway Bay station), clean and safe so we could store our acquired treasures and have a good night's rest to resume the hard work of shopping and eating. Rosedale met our requirements. Except for a choked bathtub that resulted in slow drainage while showering, we had no other complaints.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

soo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Overall hotel is a bit disappointing compare to last visit (2015)
the hotel room cleanness is disappointing , the room is not properly maintained.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

ron fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice Basic Hotel in Causeway Bay Hong Kong
This was a clean, simple hotel in a great location. Room is small and pictures on Agoda properly reflect the appearance. As mentioned before rooms are small but that is true of most hotels in Hong Kong. Bathroom was clean but the silicone around bathtub needed repair. That is my only complaint. Great price for hotel room.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

iakandar fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Some time the Air Condition no running well. Mot cool.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Lip fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Bad experience
Staff not helpful and the worse was the wall between rooms were really thin. The PRCs next door talked the whole night and made a lot of noise till they check out at 4am. The noise was unbearably loud due to the thin wall. Hotel conceirge refused to help call a taxi to the airport during rainy day. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Kah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good value for the price
The room is small but adequate for single or 2 travelers. Would not recommend for families with young kids.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Leung fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Worth for money and good location
It's quite worth for money for such location. Room is clean and neat. And staffs are very nice.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: