arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 3585 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3585 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

6 Arif G.
Indonesien
23 juni 2016
Clean and Tidy, not so easy to find.
This is clean and tidy hotel. The location is not good enough and although the hotel is a high rise building, but it is a bit difficult to find, because the street direction in this area is not clear enough. As usual, most of Hong Kong streets are narrow, and so is the street in front this hotel.

6,8 Benedictus H.
Indonesien
22 juni 2016
An average hotel
Deluxe room is quite small and little bit dirty, location is close to shopping malls. Breakfast on 7 a.m but the menu still not ready all yet....

9,2 Manho L.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
good environment
Good service

7,2 Wai Y.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Overall satisfied
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, in between causeway bay and Tin hau. Value for money and definitely highly recommended!

8 Ka N.
Hongkong
14 juni 2016
Good
Good Place

4,4 Vera L.
Hongkong
09 juni 2016
Dirty
Inside room is full of mould (germ) smell, telephone set with dust without clean.Towels are grey yellow colour with flea on the top. shower curtain have many black sports with mould bottom. I met 2 staffs examine rooms when housekeeper finished cleaning the morning, how come they are same (low) quality. I don't think will book again such hotel like it.

8,8 Ong E.
Filippinerne
06 juni 2016
#1 on my list now
International and local fast food on the same building block Two tram stops near the hotel Fast Wifi 5 minute-walk to nearest MTR though

9,2 bao L.
Kina
06 juni 2016
good service
free up grade, good!

6,4 chee S.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Short holiday
Good - Sogo Department great for shopping for branded stuff. MTR- IMO quite a distance away Food - Standard fare

8 Liisa T.
Filippinerne
02 juni 2016
Great location
Around 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR station. The room is a bit small and dark due to small windows, but was fairly clean. Staff were okay, but there was a time when someone knocked on our door and just went straight inside the room without introducing himself as a staff. I panicked for a while until I realized he was a hotel staff. There were only two elevators, and there are times when it was always packed, which will cost you around 10-15 minutes waiting time.