Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1145 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1145 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

cheung fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

Manunya fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
nice location
location, business, comfortable
Anmeldt 26 september 2013

Bernard fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
clean, comfort hotel
ckean, comfort, easy access to public transportation
nice..comfort.. easy to public transportation hotel
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Tuan fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Shopping and visiting friends
Clean and up to date rooms; nice deco in lobby area; good location to MTR
Very pleasant and tentative staff all the way through from walk-in to check-out. But the reception captain monitoring guests should pay more attention to queue-jumping by mainland guests. I was queuing to check-out, and twice I was cut in-line.
Anmeldt 31 august 2013

cyndy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Centrally Located
Location, Location & Location
A lovely place with strategic location that closed to all the busy shopping street. Overall the service and room size is decent if compare to other HK hotel room sized.we enjoyed during the stay at the hotel and its surrounding context. However, we find it's just a bit pricey but it's still worth it. Save the precious time for shopping!
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Dicky fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
great hotel
centrally located, full of nice facility, pleasure shopping area
a full of joy with partner in the middle of the city crowd, pleasure to stay here and nice service
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Jisun fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very close to MTR
Comfortable, convenient , close to mtr
We extend our 2night stay at royal garden hotel. The food at le soleil was great! Very near to MTR station n walking distance to harbour
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Cherry fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Hv a comfort stay at this hotel!
Room ,environment , food
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Jisun fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very good stay at royal garden hotel
Food was great, large room, good location
Anmeldt 16 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: