Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1107 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1107 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Chung F. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
the room is big
the room is big, clean, and in city
The location is not very near to Tsim Sha Tsui station, but the room is clean and big!
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Kevin G. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
nice, comfy room and very clean
comfy room, clean and luxury
Anmeldt 07 august 2013

Mark S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Nice hotel, good location and great food
Location great for restaurants, bars, MTR train, taxis etc
First time at this hotel, location good, near transport links. Hotel clean and staff okay. Good design room and hotel. Good for biz travellers or families.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2013

Thomas W. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Good lacatoin, too expensive.
Location, bed and clean room.
It was not the first stay at royal garden hotel, but the first private booking to enjoy Hong Kong. The hotel is in a good location but too expensive, or better to say, not enough value for money. Medium friendly staff with limited sympathy for Europeans. Breakfast and restaurants very pricy.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2013

Alexey D. fra Kasakhstan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Next time I will stay only in this hotel
location, breakfast, room size
I like location very much. Size of the rooms is good for HK.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013

Ebrahim B. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Great hotel
Clean, Friendly, Relaxing
The hotel was very nice. It was relaxing and clean and all the staff members were very helpful. I will be sure to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Will hope to stay at the hotel in my future visits to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Kong H. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Nice locaion with good room
1. Location, 2. Comfortable bed 3. Nice room facility
Very nice with good location and room facility. However, the price is a bit high.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Alexey D. fra Kasakhstan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
hope I will stay in this hotel next time
location, room size, hotel size
I liked this hotel. In HK rooms in hotels are always small but this hotel is not like that. I like it's location also. Next time I will choose also this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

SEE D. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
5 star hotel, nice room
centrally location, near restaurant and nice luxury room
Stay in this hotel for 4 night. Rate a bit expensive. Fast Check in and attentive staff. Good and nicely design room, good quality bed. nice bath room. Very good location, near to entertainment, restaurant and public transport (walk to nearest train station 14min). Plenty of tim sum restaurant to look for in the surrounding. Hotel restaurant a bit pricey. Easy to find supper at late night too.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013

gitary M. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Just Nice
Very near to my office, walking distance to the harbour and shopping area
Just nice, it's walking distance to the office, however the room is small and dark
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013