Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12862 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

carmen C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

carmen C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

Nuraziela A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
nothing
nothing.
V.good
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

Caled C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

Jean A. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

Samy P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

POH G. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

Siew W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

Mei L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
4night stay
New & clean, well furnished.
2nd time staying in this hotel. This time is after it renovate. Cleans, nice, well furished hotel. Good location too as it has a shopping mall & train station directly under the hotel. highly recomended.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

taneewan L. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great Hotel
near plaza, have shuttle bus, polite staff
Anmeldt 27 november 2015