arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Jacqueline T.
Singapore
18 november 2015
A Pleasant Stay!
Deluxe family room is big enough for our famuly of 4; the shuttle bus service is value-add; the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We had a pleasant stay! The only improvement I hope to see is to have shorter intervals in the free shuttle bus schedule. It will be great, too, if firmer pillows can be provided.

Yun C.
Singapore
18 november 2015
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.

Yan L.
Singapore
18 november 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.

ONG P.
Singapore
18 november 2015
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service

Mary T.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Clean & spacious
Location, spacious & clean
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. My choice of hotel when I visit HK. Like the space & the modern room. Hotel staff are friendly, keep up the good work

Chee L.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.

Chin K.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.

Low H.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.

Chin T.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Great experience
Location, staff service, room facilities
We travelled with two young kids, the staff was friendly and hotel facilities is good. Would revisit the hotel again.

Poh O.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,