2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13069 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13069 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Harijati fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Excellent
Clean, room spacious, convenient
Overall good
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Thomas fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good option for business travelers
convenience, great service
I liked the hotel a lot. My room was really spacious and high quality and the location is super with direct access to a good mall. If you have an office on the Kowloon side but not in TST then this makes a lot of sense. The staff deserve a mention - the service was really excellent.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Jasmine fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Good service, clean room, good view, spacious room
Good service, Clean Room and Good View
Very comfortable experience staying at royal plaza hotel. Their service is excellent, they also have clean rooms provided. The only cons to this place perhaps is the slightly far off district to the main few busy streets in mongkok. But it is still fairly convenient to get to the MTR station that brings you directly to the few main areas and even another MTR station just below the hotel to get around hongkong. This hotel is linked to the shopping mall, so it his really easy to find this place and you can even I had a great time staying over, thank you royal plaza for the comforting experience:)
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Sow fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 7 nætter i november 2015
Good location, walkable to Mongkok, clean
Room was clean. Security at lift lobby to check on incoming guests was reassuring. Just above the newly renovated Moko mall. Connectivity to Mongkok East Mtr inside mall.
Overall a good and nice experience stay at Royal Plaza. Room was made up on daily basis. Free shuttle to Harbourcity/TST on hourly basis. Will consider staying at hotel again on next visit.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Lydia fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 13 nætter i november 2015
We enjoy the stay in this hotel.
The room is spacious. The staff is very helpful. It have good security for such a big hotel. We love the food court at the 3rd level of MOKO.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Jonathan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Grand Plus
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Comfortable and good location
Location, access to food and entertainment
Overall our stay was good, toilet and shower area could be better as it is not child friendly. Our room was clean and hotel is located in a strategic area which made it a convenient place to move around HK.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Chee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 8 nætter i november 2015
Travelling with young kids
Clean, cosy and convenient
Nice cosy hotel within walking distance to mtr as well as shopping streets
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Jonathan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
-
-
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

liew fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good stay
Hotel Clean and near shopping area
good and enjoy
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Pudit fra Thailand
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good Location
Location Services Cleanness
Good
Anmeldt 11 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: