Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12850 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Jacinta T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

catherine F. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Che T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Che T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Stella S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Valerie D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Gek L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

JASMINE T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

Rohana S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

MARILYN L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
Anmeldt 21 november 2015