2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

PENG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Grand Plus
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

SAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Paradise
Orderly, well manner, very environment friendly
Excellent
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good location
Location, attentive, connectivity
Except shower is weak
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Anas fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Connected to shopping centre
location,2 large queen beds, mtr connected
Everything was convenient as it was connected to the MTR. Most of the tourist attraction are located within minutes of walking.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Graffi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
best 5 star- value for money -family hotel
good size double queen family deluxe room, good buffet dinning and easy transport access
Excellent !
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Xiu fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
new renovated room
the room are well renovated. bright and clean. requested for baby tub and it look new and cot bed was comfortable.
Travelling with my 8months old baby and they can help stow my baby milk in freezer and provide cotbed and baby tub. Very baby friendly hotel. Have a pleasant stay. Requested for connecting room and it was well arrange. Only thing is the location. As is at mongkok east mtr station. U will need to walk 10mins by the overhead bridge to mongkok mtr. For shopping or to the red mtr line. If not u need to change train for at least 2 times to take to the red mtr line. Hotel is connected to moko mall and link to mongkok east mtr. Alot of cafe food nearby but need to walk 5 to 10mins to walk down to get to the street level. As the hotel is located up the hill. Overall a comfortable hotel with great services. But a distances to food and main mtr line.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
The room is clean and the staffs are helpful.
Cleanliness, staffs performance, location
Good location. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Huang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
no comment
counter staff are friendly.
Good
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Great Location, Great Comfort, Good Food!
the good Location, clean and comfortable rooms and good food
The stay was excellent with the hotel room being clean and comfortable. The hotel is located near to local shopping streets with Food outlets within walking distance.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: