arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12755 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12755 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

FONG W.
Malaysia
04 november 2015
Family trip
Hotel location, cleanliness, staff performance
We had a wonderful 6d5n HK trip staying in Royal plaza hotel. Thank you so much to the hotel staff :)

FEN C.
Malaysia
04 november 2015
Good
Clean, comfort and nice

Sinta Y.
Indonesien
04 november 2015
next to mtr mongkok east, the location is super :)
friendly staff, next to mall & mtr, near bus
Super nice & comfy... my second home :)

Linsy B.
Storbritannien
03 november 2015
The royal plaza, ideal with a young family
Clean, spacious room, fab location with public transport links, staff spoke good English and were really helpful
It was great, if I could shift this hotel a couple of miles south into T.s.T it would be my perfect hotel for Hong kong. Great gym, pool, rooms and staff. We didn't dine there as it was pricey, but the shopping mall it adjoins had lots of other food places to keep us going.

Andrew E.
Filippinerne
03 november 2015
Nice hotel for the family
Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
Great

Valentia T.
Singapore
02 november 2015
Thank you for the warm hospitality
Staff, Comfort, Location
I am writing this on behalf of my family who recently stayed at the Royal Plaza. We highly recommend this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating during our stay, especially the Guest Service Supervisor, Ms Carmen Tam, who was very kind and supportive during our time of need. All the staffs were friendly and welcoming. Thank you so very much for making our stay a pleasant one.

KIN H.
Brunei Darussalam
02 november 2015
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay

ERIC C.
Singapore
02 november 2015
Highly Recommend
Shop,eat & transportation very convenient
Fantastic !

mohamad J.
Singapore
01 november 2015
5 star hotel
near to mtr

mohamad J.
Singapore
01 november 2015
convenience hotel stay
Its location just beside MOKO shopping mall, mong kok east mtr and various streets that lights up the atmosphere at night.
My stay here at this beautiful hotel is great. After a hard day of work followed by a walk in many different tourist attractions, a hot tub is just i need to soothe the aching body. The bed is comfortable and it makes you fresh the next morning.