arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

CHONG M.
Hongkong
01 juli 2016
good
Good

Li L.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Value for money
Good location, many food and shopping around.

YEOH A.
Singapore
30 juni 2016
clean and conformable
The hotel is clean and conformable. Stuff is friendly

LI F.
Singapore
30 juni 2016
Very convenient location and the room is clean
Denfinally will stay again

Soon L.
Singapore
30 juni 2016
Overall is Good, the only thing inconvenient is for those smokers as they will need to walk out of t
Will be better if they allocate a smoking area in between the building rather than going all the way out.

Anchalee P.
Thailand
29 juni 2016
Good for all except old people walk
Overall is good excepts not good old parents (quite a little long walk from MRT) but if take taxi, there is nothing to worry :)

Roedi S.
Indonesien
29 juni 2016
Point -
Back to hotel after 11pm, can not access moko mall.

Ryan T.
Filippinerne
29 juni 2016
Great Hotel Experience
Its our first time to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel and im really surprised by their great amenities, service and over all experience. I am looking forward to check back here again in the near future

Jennifer L.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
One of the most spacious 4 star hotel rooms in HK
Royal Plaza Hotel has one of the most spacious hotel rooms for a four star hotel. The location right next to MOKO mall and Mongkok East MTR are so convenient. The hotel facilities and rooms look brand new from the refurbishment. I booked a deluxe room but the front office staff upgraded to a Club room as my room was not ready when I checked in. The bed and linens are comfortable and bathroom was clean. The airport express free shuttle buses from Kowloon station stops at this hotel which is really convenient. Great value for money if you can get the special rates from Agoda. I'll definitely choose this hotel if I'm in HK again.

Eugene A.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Good
Highly recommended