2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

ziare fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Oscar fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
clean and friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and helpful
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JING fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location and quality
Location
Hotel is located between two MTR stops, convenient if you take a few lines as Prince Edward is an interchange station. Also walking distance from the busy ladies market. Check in and check out takes a long while as hotel is busy. Note that hotel shuttle to MTR is not allowed when you have luggages, which is disappointing as that's when the service is most needed. Overall, service was good, provided more water when we asked for them. considered good value because we got 1 room for 4 pax so per pax cost is lower. However only one toilet in room was an inconvenience. Worst part of our stay was the bed (which is really what you pay for?) - it was very bad. Too soft, to the extent that you can feel the bed move if someone touches it or sits on it. Not comfortable, and unpleasant for light sleepers. For this reason we didn't rebook this hotel in our subsequent trip back to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

BENG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2015
My Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Customer Service, Convenient Location and
We had a 7-days stay at the hotel. The hotel room was relatively spacious for myself, my wife and 2.5 years old toddler boy. It does looked refurbished but quite a number of items in the room are spoilt e.g. Iphone Charger was not working, table top was worn out, the exterior of the room e.g. wall had some torn surfaces. The shower tub was smaller compared to typical hotel room shower tub size and my back banged into the metal handles at the side a few times and I got a bad bruise on one of my shoulder blade when i accidentally turned my body around while inside the tub. Overall, the stay was not so pleasant as I had a noisy neighhour next door who switched on the TV on a loud volume, affecting my boy's sleep. The customer service duty manager addressed to my complaint promptly. However, this happened again on another few nights. We beared with it. The location was ideal as per our expectations. The sleep was not so good as we can see the blinking light on the ceiling which contains fire hazard water sprinkler every night.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YANG fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Strategically located Fantastic Hotel
Huge Rooms, Super convenient & Nice locations
Our stay is superb and the hotel is located in a very happening area. Guess what, it is just fun , easy walk around and Yes this the hotel I want
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice hotel in great Location
Big room size, convenient location, comfy Bed
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
the hotel in the centre of very thing
location , easy to find food, near shopping centre
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Clean and Good Location
Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Clean and Good Location
Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Awang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Comfortable and good location
Comfortable room, spacious bathroom and located close to attractions
Awesome and definitely will stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: