2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13069 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13069 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Low fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Good location and friendly staff
staff are very polite and professional; mtr station, shopping mall and eateries are all within a short distance and it's value for money.
Very pleasant.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Shiao fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Shuttle bus service should increase new route
Bed comfort ness, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
Overall is comfortable
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Nice hotel at nice location
Located at mrt, surrounding by restaurants & shops, tight security to hotel room
I felt very satisfied because the hotel is very nice, clean, many facilities, helpful staffs, accessible to other places in Hk, easily to get transport, mrt is just few mins walk, easy to get foods. It surrounding by many famous shopping streets.
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Tom fra Storbritannien
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Fantastic Hotel!
Hotel Condition, Health Club, Room Standard
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Ong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Free and easy trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, location
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Celine fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
4days3nighthongkong
Convenient to Fa Yuen Street, connect to Moko shopping mall, easy acess to Mtr.
Overall stay was good just that the housekeeping was rather late.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Seow fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Great hotel! Location bit far if you can walk.
I love the smell of the air e moment u step in which e hotel infused in. Wondering what's the scent they use? Hotel looks grand n condition of the hotel level of corniness are good.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Happy fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
value for money
clean, friendly and convenient
We were very happy with our room which was big and quiet and right above a big shopping mall and train station! Short walk to Nathan Road and 10 mins to bus stop with direct bus to the air port!
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Bad experience
Bad experience. 1 The chief is using the egg shell to pick up broken egg shell in the bowlast instead of using the spoon. 2. When I ordered beef ball as according to the display sign, the chief replied vuglarity that they do not serve beef on weekday. Hotel should stated it clearly in their sign board. 3. Staffs in the restaurant are impolite and not helpful. 3. Broken quilt cover. Had taken picture to show the front desk manager.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Jessica fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
good location
location
Anmeldt 15 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: