arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Flaviana L.
Indonesien
16 juli 2015
Excellent
Comfy, clean, big room

RICHARD C.
Singapore
15 juli 2015
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean

Kim G.
Singapore
15 juli 2015
Very satisfied
The room is very cozy, bathroom is very big and the view is nice.
My stay at RPH was great. Requested for early check-in and got the room at 10 am plus (usual check-in time is 3 pm). Staff is very friendly and honest! My bf dropped his handphone on the couch at the hotel lobby and was picked up and returned to us by the hotel staff. Highly recommended!

wendy H.
Australien
14 juli 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.

Eelynn T.
Singapore
14 juli 2015
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend

Jun T.
Singapore
14 juli 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..

lusy L.
Indonesien
13 juli 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.

Ben L.
Hongkong
13 juli 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs

seck L.
Malaysia
13 juli 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR

Elaine T.
Singapore
12 juli 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience