Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12841 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12841 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Peera R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Edmond C. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

James A. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Keng S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Jonathan L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

SHU Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
good location , comfortable room with large bed
the hotel is beautiful with great room , helpful staffs
this hotel is wonderful the breakfast was excellent , the staff can speak good English, the room i8s fantastic
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

MARINA C. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
The location of the hotel is very good!.
Location, Wifi, Service
Very good!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

mananya T. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

amina S. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Chengyong T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015