Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12850 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

amina S. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Chengyong T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Wai T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Irene N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Yeo V. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Sor C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Husin H. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Husin H. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Sireeras P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Sireeras P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015