2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13035 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ho fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

eddi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HUNG fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Juliet fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Juk fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Antonius fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sven fra Tyskland
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kate fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: