Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12841 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12841 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

wendy H. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

Eelynn T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

Jun T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

lusy L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Ben L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

seck L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Elaine T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

SZU L. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Lee K. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Best location for shopping
Food,shopping n train area
Very good and enjoy, nice location and polite staff
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Shirley L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
lovely posh hotel
highest floor given, spacious room for HK, very clean
great stay, great room, great bathroom. not so very accessible unless you use Mongkok East line often, as walking to Mongkok station is via a crowded link bridge. however, had a pleasant transfer on the free airport shuttle K5. thanks HK!
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015