2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

SZU fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Best location for shopping
Food,shopping n train area
Very good and enjoy, nice location and polite staff
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shirley fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
lovely posh hotel
highest floor given, spacious room for HK, very clean
great stay, great room, great bathroom. not so very accessible unless you use Mongkok East line often, as walking to Mongkok station is via a crowded link bridge. however, had a pleasant transfer on the free airport shuttle K5. thanks HK!
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ernesto fra Italien
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive
good location, overall comfort, staff performance
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Deslie fra Australien
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great hotel
Room club lounge. Club lounge staff
Great stay
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeremia fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great Moments
It is very close to a shopping center and MTR station. Room is spacious for a family
It was very shocking at first knowing that the hotel is very near to a shopping center and mtr station because that's my number one transport that i'll be using during my stay in Hongkong. The room was very clean and also spacious for a family with lots of shopping bags.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chunming fra Kina
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Great location, nice room
Location, room space, price
Pros: 1. Great location. You do not need to walk out into the rain to catch the train or do shopping. The adjacent MOKO shopping mall is convenient, housing many brands, a nice foodcourt and a japanese supermarket. 2. Nice and spacious room. Good view through window too. A lovely coffee machine and comfortable bathtub. TO improve: 1. Probably in order to save labour cost, the number of cleaning staff (at least on my 18th floor) seems insufficient. Room cleaning service is a bit slow. The cleaning staff themselves were great and did an excellent job - thanks to them. But obviously the hotel should hire a few more. In general: 1. I will very likely come back. Like here in general.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yong fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Quite good hotel near to the train station. A lot of eateries nearby. Staff are quite helpful. Good for family travelers.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yoke fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good Location
1) Shopping and food court are excellent. 2) easily accessible, 3) wifi network is very good.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XIU fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Good hotel stay
Big room space. Comfy room. Near shopping mall
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: