Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12854 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Susan G.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2015
NICE HOTEL
Clean, accessible to MTR and bus station and mall at its side for dining and shopping
Hoping and coming again to this hotel with my friends and relatives....

Richard D.
USA
24 juni 2015
Nice Hotel but watch out!
Maid Service, Room Comfort, Pool, Access to Metro
The internet is awful, never got more than 5 Mbp and most times only 2 Mbp. If you are on business and need to communicate with USA offices, stay somewhere else. Also caution when checking out. They will try and fog in "Dynamic Currency Conversion" costing you substantially more than what your bill would be if you had let your credit card do the exchange. Example my breakfast tab was 449.00 HKD exchange rate was 57.92 hotel wanted 68.00 US. Not good.

Yip H.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
My stay in the hotel
1. Overhead shower 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
Location was convenient. Staff was efficient and friendly with little hiccups in admin work.

Yong N.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
Nice pool. Very clean.
pool, clean, location

Neo K.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
The pillow was too soft.
Clean, advant grade design, hi tec
It was a good location to various attraction, there was a shelter bridge link to many places , two thumb up!

Bernie L.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
5 stars stay
location, cleanliness, high security awarness
enjoyable, secured and high standard stay. will be back for my 3rd stay definitely. recommmended.

jin Z.
Australien
24 juni 2015
Location, location
Location
Close to subway. Same building with a new shopping mall, plenty nice food in level 4. A lot nice local cheap restaurants around this area. Busy hotel with people in and out.

Liew Y.
Malaysia
24 juni 2015
go shopping. .good foods..
foods..room clean. good shopping..
Good shopping...

Jenny O.
Singapore
23 juni 2015
Good Value
Excellent Service, Clean and Spacious Room
Excellent customer service with clean and spacious room. Conveniently located near the heart of Mongkok and Moko. Will stay again on my next visit.

Erjin Z.
Singapore
23 juni 2015
very comfortable stay
modern, comfortable room. good location.
Love the room design and comfort. The bedside USB charging point was a lifesaver as I had forgotten my phone charger. Hotel location is good, being close to many popular local eating places and directly connected to a shopping mall.