2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13069 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13062 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

santoso fra Indonesien
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
good
location clean and price
Pleasent
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

meilisa fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Great hotel
Comfort, clean and great!
4 nights and its great.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
5 star hotel at affordable price
Spacious room, Affordable price and convenience that can be expected
Have been staying this hotel for years and recommended to friends and family. This hotel is located in a strategic location. It's connected to a shopping mall that is connected to MRT station too. Can't ask for more for such convenience at this price with spacious and beautiful room in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Location, Cleanliness
1. The location 2. Cleanliness 3. Security
The location of the hotel just next to shopping mall and mtr station, it's so convenience to you to go anywhere. The cleanliness of the hotel so far so good. Value for money .
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Convenient & Great Hotel
Easy access to MTR (Mongkok East), link to Moko shopping mall 3FL food court, house keeping staffs very friendly
The lobby a bit small and noisy but overall is ok. If go ladies street there, just pay around $30 by taxi, by walking around 15-20min. We travel in 5 people, so all the time we took taxi to move around. Kowloon station there has free shuttle K5 to hotel and back to airport.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

SU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Location
Location,food,clean
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

Shu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Comfortable Room!
Spacious and clean
Walking distance to Mongkok MTR. Bathtub in family room is quite high, which I find it dangerous for elderly. Last shuttle bus back to hotel is quite early. Will be great if only the hotel shuttle bus could extend till 10pm. Hope the staff could be more friendly. Overall, satisfied stay.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Quite a good hotel
Royal plaza has quite a good size for family with young children. The hotel is centrally located within Mongkok And it is comvenient. The price per room is a bit pricy though.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

Peiyi fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Review
Location/ Cleaniness/ size and quality of rooms
very good. Most of them are really friendly but there are some staff that are rude. Overall a good stay. I would recommend friends to stay there.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

Margaret fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Review
Mattress, Shower, Deluxe Family size room idea
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: