Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12854 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Marcus Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2015
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Geraldine T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Kheng T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Overall we have an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
(1) Service (2) Security (3) The room
On the 1st day from airport, we had a hard time locating the Hotel. Free transport should be provided to and from the airport.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Kai W. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Convenient
near to MTR, link to Shopping Mall, clean
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

Yuannita T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable stay
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to Airport Express shuttle
The room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, don't feel like stepping out of the room. The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge. It's quite confusing to walk around initially, but after a while you'll get the hang of it. The nearest MTR at Moko Shopping Mall is quite useless as you need to change line to get to places of interest.
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

Pichet Y. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
good location ,clean , very nice swimming pool
clean, comfortable, nice
big rooom, good view and very comfortable bed
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

Tham B. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Location
The best 3 things about this hotel was, next to a shopping mall, outside of the shopping mall there is bus interchange and there is a bridge linked to mong kok.
Pretty much ok. Just that I didn't got the room like how it was showed in the pictures. No separate shower and bathtub, it was all built together. My biggest concern about a hotel was how the bathroom are. It was a tad disappointment for a 5star hotel. And the mtr mong kok east was not very convenient to go to those tourist places. Have to take a bus/walk out to red line.
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

Wei C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Worst 5 star hotel ever, staff needs training
Extremely terrible!!! I will never recommend this hotel to any relatives or friends. Staff attitude probably the worst 5 star hotel I ever encountered especially staying in club room category. They never portrayed any bad attitude but simply 'ignored' every customer, no greetings, not even once looked at customers unless you walked up to them to ask something. We were like 'ghosts', invisible. Even housekeepers and any staff never once greeted us when walking pass. Bad signages at the check-in counter (front desk). Staff at lobby just stood and 'looking handsome' but not assisting the long check in queue. We were hoping 'someone' would direct us to club/lounge floor to check in and/or even assist our luggages. Very disappointing! Especially when I read great reviews but turned out to be totally opposite. There are many more 4-5 star hotels we have stayed in for such room rates, provided professional and great attitude staff than this hotel. The hotel is considered convenient only to people going to Shenzhen via MTR.
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Andrew S. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable beds, great service, private and quiet
Wonderful!
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Chiao Y. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good memories with family
cozy, convenient, sweet
excellent!!!
Anmeldt 23 april 2015