arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (12418)

Forretningsrejsende (1187)

Par (2870)

Rejsende alene (948)

Familie med små børn (3434)

Familie med ældre børn (2274)

Gruppe (1705)

Fantastisk
8,4
baseret på 12418 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Faciliteter
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Værdi for pengene
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

8,3 Catherine S.
Singapore
25 september 2015
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.

8,7 Joanne P.
Malaysia
28 december 2014
Family vacation
Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.

7,7 Rodolfo C.
Philippines
28 december 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Big and comfortable rooms, good service, location
One thing that I really appreciate is the early check in request that was accomodated by your front desk. Because of my present heart condition I easily get tired and upon explaining this to cynthia thru email she emailed me a request for early check in form for me to fill up. And to my surprise whrn i reached the hotel at around 9 am my room was already ready. Thank you

9,3 Shuk T.
Australia
31 december 2014
Family travelling with teenagers
The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.

7,7 Jiat Y.
Malaysia
02 januar 2015
Hong Kong Trips
Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Location
It was great.

7,7 XIU L.
Singapore
09 juli 2015
Good hotel stay
Big room space. Comfy room. Near shopping mall

8,3 Seng P.
Singapore
31 december 2014
OK for a stay
Location, Room & Cleanliness
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.

9,7 Ong J.
Singapore
28 december 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff & spacious room
Great vacation. Hotel location is superb. Shopping centre and MTR is just next door. Easy accessible to airport by taking coach to Kowloon Station. Nice food located near hotel. Room is spacious & nicely renovated

7 Keng S.
Singapore
29 december 2014
good location
location,location,location

9,3 Norsuzielawati H.
Singapore
29 december 2014
Hotel review
Cleanliness, Location, Staff