2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13035 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Jessica fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Value for money
clean room, good staff services, location.
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Jiaquan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
I would love to come back again.
Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Hui fra USA
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Jiaquan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Chang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Chew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

James fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Loved the Club
The club room, food and service
Wow! We loved staying here. We had a great stay and loved the club special. The room and the bed was lovely and we would stay again.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

SONG fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great Service
Service, Food, Location
Great stay, the room is very comfortable and service is great
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

SONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great Location
Location, room comfort, service
The stay is excellent, great service. The hotel buffet dinner is very good but price on the high side.
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

SONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service and Room comfort
We got upgraded to the deluxe family room. The bed is very comfortable, and room is very spacious. Great location as its 5 mins walk to the shopping street.
Anmeldt 30 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: