Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12839 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12839 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Lip W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Siew Y. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
Excellent Stay
location is great with easy access to MTR. Room size is big as compared to other similar hotels. it is rare to find HK hotels with rooms that can fit 2 queen size beds.
Excellent stay that is value for money
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Bob L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Yong K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Poh L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Nawaporn S. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2015
good in everythings
room,staff,area
great
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Helena N. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & convenient
Great
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

Yew L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good location
Comfortable, convenience to shopping areas, clean
Whenever I came to HK, I would always like to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel because of the convenience to all places like shopping, restaurant, places of interest. MTR is just below the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and spacious with strong wifi connection. If I go to HK again, I will choose Royal Plaza Hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

JIA S. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good area
Convenience and close to MTR, room clean
I will consider next time, but breakfast too expansive. Hope more discount for resident.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

HYEYOUNG L. fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable and good service
Comfortable convenient good service
The hotel was near the ladies market and mtr station. Its good for family to stay.. I would like to go the hotel nex time as well.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015