arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12728 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12728 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

SOCK C.
Singapore
24 marts 2015
ENJOYABLE STAY
Clean, comfort and hotel staffs are friendly
We had 6 wonderful nights stays and it's a family-friendly hotel. We stayed in a room with 2 double beds. It's very comfortable and convenient hotel is located at a strategic location for food and shopping. Moko shopping centre which is attached to the hotel, is a shopping paradise. For bargain shopping and HK street food, the market streets are right outside the hotel (exit via Moko). We accessed other parts of Hk using MTR at Mongkok east station or by walking to Prince Edward station using a pedestrian bridge connecting Moko.

Gek L.
Singapore
24 marts 2015
Nice stay & wonderful
Nice room, Good Location, Near MTR
This was our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel,1st time was in Nov 2014 trip we book quad room,this trip we booked a Queen room, nice stay & wonderful, I will be this hotel again. Thank You!

brenda E.
Malaysia
24 marts 2015
Nice
Location space convenient
Nice

Chua J.
Singapore
24 marts 2015
value for money!
convenient, accessible and clean

Vernicia C.
Singapore
23 marts 2015
Great Location, Clean hotel.
Location of e htl is superb. Its very convenient, its link to e flower market n all e eateries. It's link to the Mongkok East Station. Hotel is newly renovated for about a year. Very clean hotel.
It was a pleasant trip. I am travelling wz 2 young children, 2 n 7 yrs old. Having a room for 4 for the price its value for $$. My kids enjoy the bath tub session. Will come back and stay tis htl for my future trip.

Gek T.
Malaysia
23 marts 2015
AWESOME
SPACIOUS AND COMFORT ROOM, WELL MAINTAINED GYM AND SWIMMING POOL, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND MRT STATION, FAST CHECK OUT

Pui L.
Hongkong
23 marts 2015
Modern hotel with good service
Spacious room, cleanliness, safety
Compared to other hotels in HK, the room in Royal Plaza considered spacious. Chic and modern design. Staff tried to accommodate our request of quietness. Safe to stay as staff always there to check guests entering the lift at night. We had a pleasant stay.

Gary G.
USA
23 marts 2015
great conceige floors
location, good value, management

April C.
Singapore
23 marts 2015
Family friendly
Cleaniness, location convenience
Pretty cosy with 2 older children. Spacious room

Joey G.
Singapore
23 marts 2015
Good for a family of four
Comfortable, cleanliness and quite spacious
Good