arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12728 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12728 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

loo B.
Singapore
17 marts 2015
Hotel that i will visit whenever i go back HK
The environment was great, the staffs are friendly and helpful and the hotel room is top class.
Had a very pleasant stay in Royal Plaza Hotel as usual. I little one love it so much as this was her first hotel stay. Unpleasant that the taxi that was booked by the hotel concierge turned out to be not a honest driver. He short changed us by HK100 and claimed that we kept it and accused him of short changing.

Yeo L.
Singapore
17 marts 2015
family trip
shopping, good location, huge room
the room was huge enough to fit my whole family in and just below our hotel is link up to all the shopping malls. near to mong kok train station. AWESOME!

Abby F.
Taiwan
16 marts 2015
Nice place.
Facility, staff, location.

Pang Y.
Hongkong
16 marts 2015
Wonderful Stay
Level of Comfy, Location
Room, especially the bed, is very comfortable. Nice environment within the hotel. Classy bathroom. View of room is so so but it is not very important to me. The only unacceptable thing is the anti-slippery mat in the bathtub is not hygienic enough (hair is found).

Tricia T.
Indonesien
16 marts 2015
Nice Hotel
near to mtr, near shopping mall, easy to find food
Great! convenient to go by train, near ladies market, near food court

Ho W.
Malaysia
16 marts 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location!
Location, Clealiness, Spacious
Very spacious room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, nice location. However, still have to walk for quite a distance to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Mongkok East station is not so useful.

Maria R.
Australien
16 marts 2015
Group travelling!!
Location was great!! Very accessible to any transport!! Spa looked great!!
Very pleasant to stay there, a little bit cramp as there were 4 of us in a room but overall for value it was great!!

Tan A.
Singapore
16 marts 2015
Nice Environment
Staff were friendly & location is best
Total satisfactory with the hotel

YEOH T.
Malaysia
16 marts 2015
Nice Hotel
room clean, good service and nice

Susie S.
USA
15 marts 2015
Royal Plaza ?? Definitely not fit for Royalty!
Everything is just average
Okay, sort of chintzy. They "upgraded" us to a club room but then tell us we are not to use the club facilities. Made us feel like servants slinking in and out of the club area ( have to pass through that area to get to elevator). Come on, if you are going to so call upgrade a person do it with style. After all how much FREE breakfast can a couple really eat? But that would have left us with a memorable memory of our stay. Rather we now remember how lousy it was having to slink in and out of the paying guest. We rather you not upgrade us in future. And the location is not great, very far away from everything... Plus we felt cheated because we book a hotel transportation from airport to hotel not knowing that it was cheaper to just take taxi. Hotel should published helpful information like that on their site so guest can make an informed information. After all no one in their right mind would pay more and be inconvenienced by the long wait time it took to be picked up by hotel bus. If we had known we would have just taken a taxi to the hotel.