Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12841 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12841 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Halimatun A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
All are well except Halal Food around the area
Excellent location, clean and family friendly hotel
Spacious enough for family with young kids age 8,5 and 2. Location is strategically located with connecting route to MTR Mongkok East and Mall. The only minus points would be access to halal food. I am happy overall for my stay. check in and out was a breeze.
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Ophelia C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good location.
Location is good. Easy access to MTR. Link bridge to Fa Yuen streets are great.
Rooms were clean & nice. Hotel location is good as it links to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR & link bridge to the streets of Fa Yuen etc..
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

young R. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
easy to get with mrt airport express
free shuttle to harbour city
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Tricia L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Beautiful n Convenient Hotel
Clean, Spacious n Comfortable
The staff at the chk in counter is rather unfriendly n rude. U hv a beautiful hotel so pls train ur staff to be customer oriented. Room is beautiful n great. Conveniently located centrally.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Sumady Y. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
superb location with convenience access
good staff, nice pool and centrally located
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

man K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
BIg Rooms
Spacious , Clean, quiet
It was a fantastic stay.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Shew W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Great location
Hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel is well located and connected shopping mall. Walking distance to local markets.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Poh H. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great Location
Excellent service, great location, convenient
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs provide excellent service and make us feel at home. We enjoy the hotel facilities.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

LIEW S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

KUOk U. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
good
room,location and price.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015