Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12869 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12869 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sin H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
nice stay
comfortable bed, great location, nice staff
nice stay
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

NAPATCHAYA K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good location hotel
Location. Bed. Convenience
Great
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Sim Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Make Royal Plaza your choice today
Good location, convenient and clean
Pleasant and good!
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Fulin D. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Comfortable stay and great service
comfy rooms,great service and cleaniness
Overall a good experience. located just next to mongkok east mtr and MOKO shopping mall.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

TAN S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2014
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast.
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast.
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast. Will come back again !
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Woon L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great Stay
Pillows, towels, Gym
Had a great stay, I especially love the hotel's bed and memory pillows!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Woo Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good but hotel construction caused inconvenient.
1) Near to MTR, 2) MOKO shopping directly below, 3) Room services attendance is much more courtesy compare to lobby counter staff.
Overall experience is good. Staff for room service (Tommy) was warm and friendly. Bell boy and lobby counter staff (Vicky) was rude and unfriendly.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Abdul K. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
best of the best
top hotel, top area, class food
Very big hotel in prime location, clean, excellent service, Large rooms, beautiful and tasty breakfast. Extraordinary, Mind blowing.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Ka T. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Nice Renovation
Good Location, Nice Renovation & Reasonable Price
The Gym is very good, grand swimming pool
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Jenny G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Great Staff, Great Experience! Highly recommend!
*Value for Room - I upgraded to Royal Club and was worth the money for a 4 night holiday. *Great Staff - All staff were friendly, professional and helpful especially Suki. *Close to shops and MTR!
It was fantastic with great restaurant in Hotel - recommend the Yum Cha. Great location to MTR Station and New MOKO Shopping Centre. Staff were fantastic from reception to concierge especially Suki from Royal Club Lounge. Highly recommended, will definitely stay here again on my next holiday to HK. - Jenny from Sydney.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015