2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Phillip fra Storbritannien
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Opulent but impersonal
Well equipped room, efficient shuttle to airport station good spa facilities
Interior design is opulent but gloomy/subdued. The location at the top end of Kowloon is OK but it is a bit of a trek to the main tourist areas. The hotel is on top of Mong Kok East MTR but that is not the most useful connection and the walk to Mong Kok becomes a bit tedious. Like most hotels of this class prices for any extras - breakfast, drinks, massage - are high. But on the positives the hotel is comfortable everything works - great showers - the staff are very helpful and the basic room charge was reasonable for this class of hotel. The hotel uses the in room TV to provide hotel information but it was not very detailed. No information on mini-bar charges for example
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Popo fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Good
nice location near mrt
good
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Tit fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Best Value Hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong
Convenient, Best Value For Money, Room Suze
Very Pleasent. Very convenient location with shopping malls and Subway station right at the door step. Will definitely select the same hotel when next visiting HongKong..
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Tse fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good for family's staying
Food ,and prices and location!
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Eveline fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great Stay
Convenience, clean room and professional hotel staff
My kids love the big room and view. MTR just next to the hotel.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Teck fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Yes
Location. Cleanliness and polite staff
Good
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

Chris fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Grand
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
Great location. Close to all the good food
convenient location, close to famous food, good shopping areas
comfortable!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

damien fra Australien
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
great hotel
cleanliness location big room.
Great hotel had good stay very large clean and comfortable room close to ladies market and mtr downstairs will stay again.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015

Pei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Nice room and view
Room, service, decor
Near to mtr station and mall, staff is nice but the checkin / checkout line is always so long, quite a timewaster. Nonetheless, rooms are clean and nice, lovely staff.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015

David fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
excellent location
clean, big and luxury hotel
Good location, link to shopping mall and also mrt station, cinema beside and near many local street.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: