Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12841 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12841 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Weiping W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Stephen H. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Jerry L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Francisca C. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Francisca C. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Maria S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

rose R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i december 2014
Comfort top hotel
Nice room
Very relaxed and great moments in the room was treasured
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Sudarat S. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Very good location
Very good location.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Rasheed K. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel
The family room was a good size for 4 of us. The heated pool was superb as was the spa ang gym. The location was great, right in a shopping centre and on top of an MTR station.
Had a fantastic stay. Took a day to get a feel for the local area (Mong Kok) but it was a really authentic experience. Didn't use the hotel food facilities as they were priced at 5* prices but that was expected. There was a reasonably priced food court serving Asian food on level 3 of the shopping centre and Starbucks and McDonald's were a 5 min walk from the hotel if you fancied something cheap and cheerful. Rooms in the hotel were large for Hong kong, clean and comfortable and serviced daily. Excellent hotel.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Thammasak L. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great Room
Room , Location and Staff
The hotel was big nice and clean. It located a little bit far from Mong Kok MTR station. The staff are nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015