Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12862 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Amy K. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Royal Plaza good for family stays
two queen beds for a family of 4 was great comfort.
Great with wide range of amenities but staff can improve their service attitude...check-in staff was unfriendly and poor in English.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Elynn W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Location
Location, Service & Easy Access to MTR
Great stay and will come back to this hotel if any chance to visit Hong Kong in near future.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Mimi S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
easy access to mongkok station.
easy access to MTR. variety of cheap street food and high class fare. efficient staff
Pleasant. Big comfortable room for us. Location good with adults but my elderly parents were struggling to catch up with the hectic walking
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Veeruthai H. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Hotel is very new and clean. Highly recommended.
Large room size, cleanliness, new
Very impressive compared to other hotels in the area. Room size is very large, new, clean and equipped with everything you need from 5star hotel. We were upgraded to Royal Club Floor. Will come back for next stay.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Joey C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Not Bad, But location abit trouble
Clean, Comforable, Value worth
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

SUWAT W. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location
Good location / Clean / Privacy
Great location.. Connect to the Shopping mall.... Walking distance to MRT
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Tan K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Excellent
Good location, shopping area nearby, shuttle bus.
Will stay again in this hotel when travel to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Maricar M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Wonderful Stay
Cleanliness, Courteous Staff, Definitely A 5-Star Hotel
Queue at the check-in counter took a while but the staff are very courteous and efficient once you are at the counter. Check-in was at 2pm which is 1 hour earlier than expected. The actual room was what I expected - very clean, complete supplies, with much room for our stuff. Hotel is adjacent to a mall and the Kowloon East station but still relatively far from Tsim Tsa Shui. Prince Edward Station is also a few blocks walk from the hotel. Travel to said station will give you a view of the residential area of Kowloon. Overall, our family very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Yong S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Greater hotel after renovation!
room comfort, hotel location, amenities
Great hotel...stayed there before renovation which i felt great...It's now even better after renovation...My first choice hotel in HK.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Dianne C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Best hotel in HK
room, location and staff
Awesome!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014