Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12877 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12877 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

ma G.
Filippinerne
06 oktober 2014
Excelent location for travellers with families.
Perfect location - beside a mall with good eating places, and adjacent to the MRT, very clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
It was a great vacation for my family - we were 3 couples with a young child and a young adult. We were upgraded to a non smoking Family Deluxe rooms which were adjacent as we requested. The rooms were cleaned daily. It had a swimming pool and a jacuzzi which my family enjoyed. The hotel was adjacent to a mall which had everything we needed, next to the Metro Railway Transit - we did not have to walk in the streets - commuting to Disneyland, Tung Chung, Tsim Suat Tui, Sham Shui Po, Central, Wan Chai became very easy, a movie house, a bar for the young adults, plenty of restaurants with different dishes - Korean, Chinese, Japanese, International Cuisine and various shops.

Laising L.
Singapore
06 oktober 2014
Highly Recommend
service is good, room is big, bed is comfy
Enjoyed my stay.. Big and comfortable bed, fast room service when i asked for Ice.. MTR just downstairs.. Will visit again if I'm back in Hongkong

Barry H.
Australien
05 oktober 2014
Wonderful Stay
There was really good customer service at the hotel --check in , check out.Rooms were nice and big and a great gym.
I had a fabulous stay at your hotel.The only 2 things I did not like was when entering the pool , you had to walk through water , this is a serious occupational health and safety issue and would not be allowed in another country and tyhe second issue was that you were not allowed to enter into the swimming area with any type of footwear( someone took my daughters sandals). Other than those 2 issues , your hotel is awesome.

John Y.
Canada
05 oktober 2014
Great Agoda Deal
Large rooms, clean and comfortable
The stay was great. We had a nice large room with large shower and tub. It was the largest and best deal we had staying in Hong Kong. This was our 4th or 5th visit. The hotel was attached to a large mall and the MTR. It was an OK location because the way the MTR works we couldn't go directly to Central area of Hong Kong, which is not problem of hotel, just a little out of the way. The hotel's comfort and other amenities made it work that slight hassle. The staff was helpful and rooms comfortable and clean. A big TV, bathtub and desk made the stay comfortable. They even provided an adapter plug in the room to make it easy to use our computer. Breakfast buffet was large and food was good. They had a great variety of items and some western things too.

Vitthaya S.
Thailand
05 oktober 2014
great service and location
location, staff, room

Elise Y.
USA
05 oktober 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Fantastic Rooms, Beautiful hotel, Friendly Staff
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The rooms were great - clean, well maintained, and all around very comfortable. The staff were all very professional, friendly, and helpful. If we visit Hong Kong again, we will definitely stay here.

Librada L.
Filippinerne
04 oktober 2014
Very nice stay
room location food

Kristie L.
Singapore
04 oktober 2014
Good stay for families
Clean spacious convenient

Lee S.
Malaysia
04 oktober 2014
good
good
shopping

Lee S.
Malaysia
04 oktober 2014
good
room
good