Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12856 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12856 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Liow L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, neat and very clean room
I feel great staying in Royal Plaza Hotel, the room is clean and neat, staff there was also very friendly, location is very convenience for me as the MTR station was just under the hotel, nearby also having also of good food. I will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Robert S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Birthday in hong long
Right on railway , great standard of rooms , business floor superb
We had a great restful time , was extraordinarily humid so having the train line under was very helpful
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Chan C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Hotel Stay @ Royal Plaza 6-9Sept trip
Nice toilet , clean room , big room
The room was great but the price abit too high. very clean room and the room is bigger than expected as mostly HK hotels are quite same. If have like 7-11 stores near by the hotel and more eatery near by will be great. Hotel staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Patchareeya C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Hotel room
nice / comfortable / near MTR
near MTR and easy to go everywhere
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Pearly N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Stay in HK
The rooms were awesome!!
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Stephen P. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nice Hotel
Club lounge, internet, room standard
Just stayed two nights on the Executive floor and the hotel was close to my business location. Concierge staff very helpful when I needed a taxi. Not sure if there was much around there as I didn't go out at night.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Mariana R. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Excellent
Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food
Very enjoyable, would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

titien K. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Great experience
Connected to a shopping mall! Mongkok area!! Nice hotel!
It was great, i booked a room that can accommodate 4 people, i thought it will be very squeezy as most of the hotel rooms in hk are quite small, but here i found the room was pretty large. The hotel is very nice and the room is clean and modern. It's connected to a mall 😊 and the mtr station is just next door. Great experience
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

rong Z. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
hotel with new decoation
staff, food and location
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Chin Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Clean and big room with great location
Great location . Very clean room . Just beside a shopping mall
Very good location . Is just beside a shopping mall And the MTR station . There is a lots of shoop
Anmeldt 12 september 2014